Referenties

Le Grand & Associates

Le Grand & Associates

Le Grand & Associates, founded 3 years ago by the young entrepreneur Charles-Henry Provenzano, grew rapidly into a team of more than 15 employees. These days, the company is focused on recruitment & selection of financial and legal profiles and, via subsidiary LGA Engineering, of engineers and technical profiles.

Le Grand & Associates wants to grow in the immediate future by opening new offices and expanding further in serving vertical markets.

To support this rapid growth and further expansion, Charles-Henry relied on the support of SDM-Valorum to realize an LBO. The objectives of this transaction were as follows: on the one hand engaging several key employees, who will be crucial to attain the ambitions for the future, on the other hand strengthen the capital with the contribution of a number of private investors with strong economic networks.

Charles-Henry Provenzano remains the reference shareholder of his company and welcomes 5 employees to the company capital, alongside a dozen private investors. The company opens an office in Antwerp by the end of 2018 and plans to open an office in Luxembourg before the end of the year as well.

Referenties

Le Grand & Associates

Le Grand & Associates

Le Grand & Associates a été fondé il y a 3 ans par le jeune entrepreneur Charles-Henry Provenzano et s’est développé de façon incroyablement rapide pour former une équipe de plus de 15 employés. Aujourd’hui, la société se concentre sur le recrutement et la sélection de profils financiers et juridiques et, par sa filiale LGA Engineering, sur des ingénieurs et des profils techniques.

Le Grand & Associates souhaite se développer dans un avenir proche en ouvrant de nouveaux bureaux et en poursuivant son expansion sur les marchés verticaux qu’il sert.

Afin de soutenir cette croissance rapide et ces projets d’expansion, Charles-Henry a fait appel à SDM-Valorum pour la réalisation un LBO. Les objectifs suivants ont été au cœur de cette transaction: d’une part, impliquer un certain nombre d’employés clés, porteurs des ambitions futures, dans le capital de la société et, d’autre part, renforcer le capital avec l’apport de plusieurs investisseurs privés disposant de réseaux économiques solides.

Charles-Henry Provenzano reste l’actionnaire de référence de son entreprise et voit participer 5 employés de ce rachat par emprunt au capital, à côté d’une dizaine d’investisseurs privés.La société ouvrira un bureau à Anvers fin 2018 et envisage d’ouvrir un bureau à Luxembourg avant la fin de l’année.